Contact      Print      Text Size     
Please enter your login details

Email Address: Password:

Find your nearest DESMOND Centre

Scotland

Dumfries and Galloway

DESMOND Coordinators: Elaine Wylie
Telephone: 01387 244669
Email: e.wylie@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Greater Glasgow and Clyde

DESMOND Coordinators: Carsten Mandt
Telephone: 0141 314 0221
Email: Carsten.Mandt@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Lothian

DESMOND Coordinators: Christine Galley
Telephone:  0131 5373256
Email: christine.galley@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Borders

DESMOND Coordinators: Amy Simmonds
Telephone: 01896 826448
Email: amy.simmonds2@borders.scot.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Ireland

County Galway

DESMOND Coordinators: Ciara Heverin
Telephone: 091 861129
Email: ciara.heverin@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Roscommon

DESMOND Coordinators: Liz Moffitt
Telephone:  0868104587
Email: liz.moffit@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Offaly

DESMOND Coordinators: Mairead Walsh and Siobhan Meehan
Telephone: Mairead - 0035386 8123221 and Siobhan 00353 8
Email: mairead.walsh3@hse.ie and Siobhan.meehan@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Sligo & County Leitrim

DESMOND Coordinators: Caitriona Coleman
Telephone: 00353 87 9804869
Email: caitriona.coleman@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Cork (Mizen Primary Care)

DESMOND Coordinators: Bernadette O'Riordan
Telephone: 087 1312890
Email: bernadette.oriordan@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Cork (University Hospital)

DESMOND Coordinators: 
Telephone: 
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


County Donegal

DESMOND Coordinators: Admin & Referral Contact - Marie Carton Malone (Service Coordinator - Kathleen Crerand, Diabetes Specialist Nurse)
Telephone: (074) 91 97137 (Fax 074 91 97149)
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Dublin (Beaumont Hospital)

DESMOND Coordinators: Eimear Fanning / Holly Guiden (Dept of Nutrition & Dietetics), Siobhan McAteer (Administrator)
Telephone: 01 - 8092510
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Dublin (Connolly Hospital)

DESMOND Coordinators: Olive Tully/Eithne Kavanagh/Bernie Goodwin
Telephone: 01 6465745 / 01 6465757
Email: olive.tully@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Limerick (Newcastle West)

DESMOND Coordinators: Maria Barrett & Anne Costello
Telephone: 069 61430
Email: maria.barrett@hse.ie / annet.costello@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Louth

DESMOND Coordinators: Pauline O'Hanlon, Diabetes Nurse Specialist
Telephone: 00353 42 9381175
Email: pauline.ohanlon@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Mayo

DESMOND Coordinators: Mary Barrett
Telephone: 094-905173
Email: mary.barrett4@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Tipperary

DESMOND Coordinators: Margaret O'Brien - Admin Contact
Telephone: 067 49000
Email: margaret.obrien3@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


County Limerick (City & Kilmallock)

DESMOND Coordinators: Anne Geary & Sinead Glover
Telephone: 061 483448 / 061 483437
Email: annem.geary@hse.ie / sinead.glover@hse.ie

Learn more Back to map


Wales

Abertawe Bromogannwg University NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Karen Rees
Telephone: 01656 752653
Email: Karen.rees2@wales.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


North West

Lancashire Care NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Christine Elwell
Telephone: 01772 777620
Email: christine.elwell@lancashirecare.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Claire Waddington
Telephone: 01229 403535
Email: claire.waddington@cumbria.nhs.uk or desmond.referrals@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Bridgewater Communtiy Healthcare NHS Trust (Ashton, Wigan and Leigh Division)

DESMOND Coordinators: Jane Brown
Telephone:  01942 482231
Email:  jane.brown@bridgewater.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Pennine Care NHS FT (Oldham locality)

DESMOND Coordinators: Susan Fitton
Telephone: 0161 622 9162
Email: susanfitton@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Pennine Care NHS FT (Heywood, Middleton and Rochdale locality)

DESMOND Coordinators: Susan Longson
Telephone: 01706 261896
Email: susan.longson@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


North Manchester

DESMOND Coordinators: Kehinde Yusuf
Telephone: 0161 778 5997
Email: Kehinde.yusuf@pat.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


North East

County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Vicky Jubb
Telephone: 01325 743999
Email: victoria.jubb@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Gateshead Health NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sarah Doran / Karen Burt /Greer Hancock
Telephone: 0191 4455163
Email: sarah.doran@ghnt.nhs.uk or karen.burt@ghnt.nhs.uk or greer.hancock@ghnt.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Single Point of Access
Telephone: 01429 522500
Email: nth.cscc@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


South Tees Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Jackie Sherwood
Telephone: 01287 284420
Email: jackie.sherwood@stees.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sharon Weatherburn
Telephone: 0191 2563414
Email: sharon.weatherburn2@nuth.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Margaret Jamieson (South East Northumberland) / Alice Whincup (North & West Northumberland)
Telephone: Margaret - 01670 542922 / Alice - 01665 51197
Email: margaret.jamieson@northumberlandcaretrust.nhs.uk / alice.whincup@northumberlandcaretrust.nhs,uk

Learn more Back to map


South Tyneside NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Pam Arthur
Telephone: 0191 2831418
Email: pam.arthur@sotw.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Sunderland / South of Tyne and Wear

DESMOND Coordinators: Alison Vagoni
Telephone: 
Email: Alison.Vagoni@sotw.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


North Tyneside

DESMOND Coordinators: Wendy Shepherd
Telephone: 0191 2934114
Email: Wendy.Shepherd@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Yorkshire

Calderdale and Huddersfield NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Carol Knott
Telephone: 01422 224324
Email: carol.knott@cht.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


North East Lincolnshire Care Trust Plus

DESMOND Coordinators: Julie McGregor
Telephone: 01472 721332
Email: Julie.mcgregor@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Northern Lincolnshire and Goole Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Kim Hamson
Telephone: 01724 282282 ext 2829
Email: Kimberley.hamson@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Rotherham NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Karen Carnall
Telephone: 01709 427910
Email: Karen.Carnall@rothgen.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: DESMOND Team
Telephone: 0114 2265303
Email: lynnclarke1@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Lorraine Humphrey
Telephone: 01924 212044
Email: lorraine.humphrey@midyorks.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Kirklees / Locala Community Partnership CIC

DESMOND Coordinators: Clifford Dunbavin
Telephone: 01484 415534
Email: Clifford.Dunbavin@Locala-CIC.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


West Midlands

Staffordshire East (Staffordshire & Stoke-On-Trent Partnership NHS Trust)

DESMOND Coordinators: Carol Burton - Diabetes Education Coordinator
Telephone: 01283 507118 (please leave a message if no an
Email: carolburton@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Coventry and Rugby CCG

DESMOND Coordinators: Elaine Duffin, Practice Nurse and Kim Swinhoe, DSN
Telephone: Please email
Email: elaineduffin@nhs.net or Kim.Swinhoe@uhcw.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Walsall Community Health

DESMOND Coordinators: Katrina Jeffs
Telephone: 01922 406057
Email: katrina.jeffs@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Coventry Community Diabetes Team (University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire NHS Trust)

DESMOND Coordinators: Coventry Community Diabetes Team
Telephone: (024) 7623 7004 fax: (024) 7623 7009
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Warwickshire North

DESMOND Coordinators: Anne Davidson
Telephone: 024 76865098
Email: anne.davidson@swft.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


North Staffordshire & Stoke On Trent (Staffordshire & Stoke-On-Trent Partnership NHS Trust)

DESMOND Coordinators: Lucy Lloyd and Rahila Naz
Telephone: 0300 1230995 ext 4532
Email: lucy.lloyd@ssotp.nhs.uk and rahila.naz@ssotp.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


South Warwickshire

DESMOND Coordinators: Anne English - Administation Lead. Facilitators - Angela Horton and Claire Nevard
Telephone: 02476 865098
Email: angela.horton@swft.nhs.uk / claire.nevard@swft.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


East Midlands

Bassetlaw Health Partnership

DESMOND Coordinators: Marion Newell
Telephone: 01777 870115
Email: marion.newell@nottsch.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sue Kenney
Telephone: 0116 2587290
Email: sue.kenney@uhl-tr.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS FT

DESMOND Coordinators: Sonia Stanton
Telephone: 01536 492121
Email: Stanton.Sonia@nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


East England

Bedford Hospital NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Kirsty Thompson
Telephone: 01234 792013
Email: kirsty.thompson@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Clare Bosworth
Telephone: 01480 418694
Email: clarebosworth@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: DESMOND Admin Team
Telephone: 01992 528136
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Great Yarmouth and Waveney / Beccles Medical Centre

DESMOND Coordinators: Sarah McLennan / Amanda Leddington / Diane Belsey
Telephone: 01502 719660
Email: gywccg.desmondbmc@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Luton

DESMOND Coordinators: Angela Curtis
Telephone: 01582 700320
Email: angela.curtis2@ccs.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Peterborough (Cambridgeshire Community Services)

DESMOND Coordinators: Sahdia Shafi
Telephone: 01733 773078 Fax 01733 773060
Email: sahdia.shafi@ccs.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Ipswich and East Suffolk

DESMOND Coordinators: Vanora Assaf
Telephone: 01473 704180
Email: vanora.assaf@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


South West Essex (NELFT)

DESMOND Coordinators: Michelle Buck
Telephone: 01268 521555
Email: michelle.buck@nelft.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


South Bedfordshire

DESMOND Coordinators: Mary Hayes - ICDS South Beds Lead
Telephone: 01582 718431 (tel/fax)
Email: Mary.Hayes@ldh.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


London

Barking and Dagenham (NELFT)

DESMOND Coordinators: Elaine Vann
Telephone: 0208 522 9826
Email: diabetes.bdchs@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Brent / Ealing Hospital NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Nina Patel & Sue Patel
Telephone: 07747 751902
Email: nina.patel1@nhs.net & suepatel@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Bromley Healthcare (CIC)

DESMOND Coordinators: Lesley Young
Telephone: 01689 866209
Email:  Lesley.young@bromleyhealthcare-cic.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Camden CCG

DESMOND Coordinators: Vanessa Sawmynaden - Diabetes Specialist Nurse.
Telephone: Mobile: 07879 437589 Office:0203 3172438
Email: CDM.admin@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Kim Virk (DESMOND Administrator)
Telephone: 020 8319 7076
Email: kim.virk@oxleas.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Hillingdon / Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sandra White
Telephone: 01895 485001
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Whittington Health - Islington Community Diabetes Service

DESMOND Coordinators: Catherine Yeung and Shantell Naidu
Telephone: 020 3074 2389/2398
Email: catherine.yeung@nhs.net / shantellnaidu@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Crown Dale Medical Centre / Lambeth

DESMOND Coordinators: Elizabeth Lothian / Julie Kibble
Telephone: 020 8655 7854 / 020 8655 7842
Email: elizabeth.lothian@nhs.net / julie.kibble@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Hounslow and Richmond Community Healthcare NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Debbie Parry
Telephone: 020 8714 4085
Email: deborah.parry@hrch.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Southwark & GSTT Community Services

DESMOND Coordinators: Admin Team
Telephone: 0203 049 8863
Email: sou-pct.diabetes@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Wandsworth (St George's)

DESMOND Coordinators: Chris Gumble
Telephone: 0208 812 4049
Email: chris.gumble@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sue Mason
Telephone: 0203 192 6538
Email: susan.mason4@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Kingston / Your Healthcare

DESMOND Coordinators: Claire Neely (Tues-Thurs)
Telephone: 0208 2744112
Email: claire.neely@yourhealthcare.org

Learn more Back to map


Sutton and Merton

DESMOND Coordinators: Mandy Lavender
Telephone: 020 82548175
Email: mandy.lavender@smcs.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Greenwich Healthy Living Services

DESMOND Coordinators: Grace Xuereb (Walking Away from Diabetes Administrator, Public Health and Wellbeing)
Telephone: 0800 587 5833
Email: grace/xuereb@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Learn more Back to map


Southwark CCG

DESMOND Coordinators: Vusi Courtney and Sylvia Livett
Telephone: 0207 525 7737
Email: vusi.courtney@nhs.net and sylvia.livett@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


South West

Sirona CIC (Bath & North East Somerset)

DESMOND Coordinators: Bonita Burrow / Mary Carter
Telephone: 01225 831640
Email: bonita.burrow@nhs.net / mary.carter@sirona-cic.org.uk

Learn more Back to map


Gloucestershire Care Services NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Di Kalus
Telephone: 08454 221212 Option 4
Email: di.kalus@glos.nhs.uk & Community.DiabetesTeam@glos.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Swindon (Care & Support Partnership)

DESMOND Coordinators: Elizabeth Hambridge
Telephone: 07884 267418
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Somerset Partnership NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sarah Sear
Telephone: 01823 346191
Email: sarah.sear@sompar.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Wiltshire / Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sue Hansford
Telephone: 01722 425143
Email: susan.hansford@salisbury.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


South East

Sussex Community Services- Brighton & Hove

DESMOND Coordinators: Claire Wilkinson
Telephone: 01273 696011 x3398/ 01273 265600
Email: claire.wilkinson9@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Caron Bell / Zoe Garrie
Telephone: 01329 224548
Email: Caron.Bell@hchc.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Milton Keynes (MK Diabetes Care)

DESMOND Coordinators: Jackie Cursley
Telephone: 01908 619911
Email: jackie.cursley@miltonkeynes.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Sarah Moutter
Telephone: 02392 286260
Email: sarah.moutter@porthosp.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


East Surrey / Virgin Care Services

DESMOND Coordinators: Alison Edwards
Telephone: 01737 768511 ext. 6096
Email: alison.edwards@firstcommunitysurrey-cic.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Annette Crouch
Telephone: 01622 224406
Email: annette.crouch@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust - Worthing

DESMOND Coordinators: Nicki Levett
Telephone: 01903 205111 Ext 4135 (Voicemail Available)
Email: Nicki.Levett@wsht.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Sussex Community Services - Crawley, Horsham & Mid-Sussex

DESMOND Coordinators: DESMOND Coordinator
Telephone: 01273 837996
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Dartford & Gravesham NHS Trust

DESMOND Coordinators: Pam Ruffoni
Telephone: 01322 428292
Email: 

Learn more Back to map


Sussex Community Service - Chichester

DESMOND Coordinators: Kerry Barnes
Telephone: 
Email: kerry.barnes@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


Guildford and Waverley CCG

DESMOND Coordinators: Adele Hug and Astrid Gale
Telephone: 
Email: gwccg.desmond@nhs.net

Learn more Back to map


North East Hampshire and Farnham

DESMOND Coordinators: Jennie Gibb
Telephone: 01276 604053
Email: jennie.gibb@fph-tr.nhs.uk

Learn more Back to map


Northern Ireland

WHSCT

DESMOND Coordinators: Katrina Giff or Sandra Morahan
Telephone: 028 71345171 Ext 3504
Email: Katrina.Giff@westerntrust.hscni.net

Learn more Back to map


SEHSCT Health Development

DESMOND Coordinators: Eileen Young
Telephone: 02891 510181
Email: eileen.young@setrust.hscni.net

Learn more Back to map


SEHSCT

DESMOND Coordinators: 
Telephone: 028 90 553225
Email: desmond.education@setrust.hscni.net

Learn more Back to map


Copyright © The DESMOND Collaborative 2008. All rights reserved.